Final 6 Selected for Screenplay Competition

The judges have narrowed the field of 30 screenplays to the final six for judging in the 2010 screenwriter competition.

  • HPL10-0180 Carnacki: The Ghost Finder by Kurt Lustgarten
  • HPL10-0175 Immaculate Deception by Bryan Holm
  • HPL10-0166 I Am the Doorway by Robin Kasparík
  • HPL10-0157 The Whisperer in Darkness by Nicholas Kubik
  • HPL10-0134 Kingdom Street by Matt Morgan
  • HPL10-0101 Cult Flick by Brian Hauser